Contact Us

Student Engagement:
Phone: (318) 767-2604
Email: studentservices@lsua.edu
Directions to Student Engagement/Coming from Alexandria on Highway 71
 

1. Take the second entrance, the one at the flashing light. 

2. Follow the road as it curves around to the left and then take a right onto Middleton Drive. Continue down Middleton Drive and past Abrams Hall on the left. The next building is the Student Center, also on the left and opposite a large parking lot. 

3. The building has two wings, separated by a walkway. Student Engagement is on the second floor of the first wing, the one on the left as you face the building from the street. You can take the stairs or the elevator. The main office is Room W 204. The Administrative Assistant’s name is Laiken Fuglaar. If you have difficulty following these directions, you can call her for help at (318) 767-2604

Student Support Staff

 smoore-240x240 
Stephan Moore
Vice Chancellor for Student Engagement
Office: StuCenter W211
Phone:(318) 767-2604
Email: smoore@lsua.edu
 kcooley
Katie Cooley
Testing Coordinator
Office: StuCenter W220
Phone: (318) 427-4492
Email: kcooley@lsua.edu  
 nina_cox
Nina Cox
International Student Coordinator
Office: StuCenter W210A
Phone: (318) 473-6552
Email: ncox@lsua.edu 
 georgia-240x240 (1)
Georgia Fox
Retention & Advising Specialist
Office: StuCenter W209B
Phone: (318) 767-2607
Email: gfox@lsua.edu
 hmalone
Haylee Malone
Student Life Coordinator
Office: StuCenter W208
Phone: (318) 427-4403
Email: hmalone@lsua.edu 
 rosemary-240x240
Rosemary Robertson-Smith
Retention & Advising Specialist
Office: StuCenter W209A
Phone: (318) 427-4450
Email: rrsmith@lsua.edu 
 kathy-240x240
Kathy Wimmert
Student Development Specialist
Office: StuCenter W209
Phone: (318) 473-6546
Email: kwimmert@lsua.edu  
 abbey
Abbey Bain
Director for the Center of Student Success
Office: StuCenter W209
Phone: (318) 427-4468
Email: abbey@lsua.edu
 darryl glenn 240x240
Darryl Glenn
Director of Residental Life
Office: Oaks Residence Clubhouse
Phone: (318) 767-2604
Email: dglenn@lsua.edu 
 
Tellin Fontenot
Enrollment Specialist
Office: StuCenter W207
Phone: (318) 427-0137
Email: tfontenot@lsua.edu
 
 lfuglaar
Laiken Fuglaar
Administrative Assistant III
Office: StuCenter 206
Phone: (318) 767-2604
Email: lfuglaar@lsua.edu
 jmiller
Janice Miller
Counselor, LPC
Office: StuCenter W208
Phone: (318) 473-6532
Email: jmiller@lsua.edu
 
Christine Tilley
Counselor, LCSW
Office: StuCenter W208
Phone: (318) 473-6532
Email: ctilley@lsua.edu